30 Year Members

The presentation of the 30 year XXXXX recognises a member’s long term commitment to the Comets Baseball Club.  It is presented to the recipient at either the Summer or Winter end of season presentation.


Year Received

John Back 2015
Danny Clay 2015
David Daniels 2015
Scott Mathieson 2015
John Staniforth 2015
Nathan Hepburn 2017
Marty McDonald 2019
© 2011 Comets Baseball Club Inc. Design by GongOnline.