

Comets Baseball Club Inc

ABN 54 350 175 228 PO Box 110, Jannali, N.S.W. 2226 comets.org.au

President: Trevor Geldenhuis 0422 621 711

Secretary:

Michael Sant 0467 153 432 Treasurer:

Alex Johnston 0417 667 492

Election of Office Bearers to the Executive Committee and Members of the General Management Committee 2023-2024

Nomination of Committee Member	
Nominee Name:	
Nominated For: (Committee Position)	
(committee rosition)	
Nominated By:	Signature:
Seconded By:	Signature:
Statement in support of candidate:	
Acceptance of nomination:	
(Nominees signature)	

Please note:

- 1. Nominations must be signed by 2 members
- 2. Nominations must be accepted by the candidate (nominee) who must sign the nomination form
- 3. Nominations must be received by the Secretary 7 days prior to the date of the Annual General Meeting
- 4. If the above requirements are not met the nomination will be deemed invalid