25 Year Members

The presentation of the 25 year Slicker recognises a member’s long term commitment to the Comets Baseball Club.  It is presented to the recipient at either the Summer or Winter end of season presentation.


Year Received

Danny Clay 2010?
Jason Dunstan 2013
John Staniforth 2013
Martin McDonald 2014
Cameron Hall 2015
Noel Bowman 2016
Ben Goldsbrough 2017
Deryk Proudlock 2017
© 2011 Comets Baseball Club Inc. Design by GongOnline.