Junior Club Person Award

This award is bestowed upon the junior person in the club who, as judged by the Executive committee, has been a great asset to the club during a playing season.

Our junior members are not expected to be involved other than in their game related activities.  However, every now and again one of our juniors will stand out through their contribution.

As with the Jim McDonald Award, it is not given lightly and each of the recipients has given to the club above that which would normally be expected.

Congratulations to those recipients.

Year Recipient
2018-2019 Kuean Geldenhuis
2017-2018 Oliver Brissett
2016-2017 Not Awarded
2015-2016 Ticara Geldenhuis
2014-2015 Not Awarded
2013-2014 Joshua Clay
2012-2013 Zane Maber
2011-2012 Zane Maber
2010-2011 Lyndsey Freeman
2009-2010 Not Awarded
2008-2009 Rhys Eden
2007-2008 Tristan Eden
2006-2007 Koby Maber
2005-2006 Not Awarded
2004-2005 Matthew Steadman
© 2011 Comets Baseball Club Inc. Design by GongOnline.